Distillation & Absorption 2002 Organizing Committee & International Scientific Committee



Organizing Committee:

- W. Arlt, D-Berlin
- H. Cremer, D-Düsseldorf (Chairman)
- G. Fischer, D-Berlin
- P. Plegnière, D-Düsseldorf
- K. O. Schaller, D-Düsseldorf

International Scientific Committee:

- J. Aittamaa, SF-Helsinki
- W. Arlt, D-Berlin (Chairman)
- D. Bogle, UK-London
- A. Brambilla, I-Pisa
- J. Coca, E-Oviedo
- R. Darton, UK-Oxford (Chairman of the EFCE WorkingParty)
- J. R. Fair, US-Austin
- Z. Fonyo, H-Budapest
- R. Gani, DK-Lyngby
- R. Goedecke, D-Hanau
- A. Gorak, D-Dortmund (Co-Chairman)
- A. de Haan, NL-Enschede
- S. Hasebe, J-Kyoto
- T. Ishikawa, J-Yokohama
- H. Z. Kister, US-Aliso Viejo
- H. Kosuge, J-Tokyo
- R. Krishna, NL-Amsterdam
- K. Krishnamurthy, US-Murray Hill
- M. J. Lockett, US-Tonawanda
- K. Nagahama, J-Tokyo
- Y. Pisarenko, RUS-Moscow
- R. Pohorecki, PL-Warszawa
- K. E. Porter, UK-Birmingham
- R. G. H. Prince, AUS-Sydney
- S. Quest, D-Leverkusen
- T. Reith, NL-Enschede
- H. Schoenmakers, D-Ludwigshafen
- L. A. Serafimov, RUS-Moscow
- J. Stichlmair, D-München
- T. C. Tan, SG-Singapore
- R. Taylor, US-Potsdam
- M. R. Wolf-Maciel, BR-Campinas