

International Board of Referees:

J. Aittamaa, SF-Helsinki W. Arlt, D-Berlin H.-J. Bart, D-Kaiserslautern D. Bogle, UK-London E. Brunazzi, I-Pisa C.-C. Chen, USA-Cambridge J. Coca, E.Oviedo D. Diamond, H-Budapest A. C. Dimian, NL-Amsterdam R. C. Darton, UK-Oxford D. Efremov, RUS-Moscow J. R. Fair, USA- Austin L. Fele ZilnikSLO-Ljubljana Z. Fonyo, H-Budapest R. Gani, DK-Lyngby J. Gmehling, D-Oldenburg R. Goedecke, D-Marl A. Górak. D-Dortmund A. de Haan, NL-Enschede K. Hartmann, D-Ilmenau S. Hasebe, J-Kyoto H. Hasse, D-Stuttgart M. Jobson, UK-Manchester R. King, D-Berlin H. Z. Kister, USA-Aliso Viejo

- B. Kolbe, D-Dortmund
- A. Kolodziej, PL-Poznan
- H. Kosuge, J-Tokyo
- R. Krishna, NL-Amsterdam
- K. Krishnamurthy, USA-Murray Hill

- N. J. M. Kuipers, NL-Enschede
- J. G. Kunesh, USA-Stillwater
- M. J. Lockett, USA-Tonawanda
- K. Marsh, NZ-Christchurch
- D. Mewes, D-Hannover
- K. Nagahama, J-Tokyo
- I. Nieuwoudt, ZA-Stellenbosch
- Z. Olujic, NL-Delft
- Y. Pisarenko, RUS-Moscow
- R. Pohorecki, PL-Warszawa
- K. E. Porter, UK-Birmingham
- J. Prausnitz, USA-Berkeley
- R. G. H. Prince, AUS-Sydney
- S. Quest, D-Leverkusen
- T. Reith, NL-Enschede
- E. Rev, H-Budapest
- A. Sastry, NL-Amsterdam
- H. Schoenmakers, D-Ludwigshafen
- M. Schultes, D-Ludwigshafen
- L. A. Serafimov, RUS-Moscow
- E. Sörensen, GB-London
- L. Spiegel, CH-Winterthur
- J. Stichlmair, D-München
- S. J. Sykes, AUS-Griffith
- T. C. Tan, SG-Singapore
- R. Taylor, US-Potsdam
- M. Wehrli, CH-Winterthur
- E. F. Wijn, NL-Purmerend
- M. R. Wolf-Maciel, BR-Campinas
- G. Wozny, D-Berlin